# Virginia General Assembly Legislators Smith Mountain Lake Region

### **Bedford County**

### **State Delegate**

Kathy J. Byron
District: 22
District Phone: (434) 582-1592
DelKByron@house.virginia.gov

#### **State Senator**

Stephen D. Newman
District: 23
District Phone: (434) 385-1065
district23@senate.virginia.gov

**New in 2024** - your House and Senate Districts change in the November, 2023 election to District 51 and District 8, respectively. Representation from that election begins January, 2024.

## **Franklin County**

## **State Delegate**

Wren M. Williams
District: 9
District Phone: (276) 693-9024
DelWWilliams@house.virginia.gov

## **State Senator**

David R. Suetterlein
District: 19
District Phone: (540) 302-8486
district19@senate.virginia.gov

**New in 2024** - your House and Senate Districts change in the November, 2023 election to District 39 and District 7, respectively. Representation from that election begins January, 2024.

### **Pittsylvania County**

### **State Delegate**

Leslie R. (Les) Adams
District: 16
District Phone: (434) 432-1600
DelLAdams@house.virginia.gov

#### **State Senator**

Frank M. Ruff
District: 15
District Phone: (434) 374-5129
district15@senate.virginia.gov

New in 2024 - your House and Senate Districts change in the November, 2023 election to District 48 and District 9, respectively. Representation from that election begins January, 2024.